That means that all available jobs were accepted by other helpers. Or if your confidence score is low enough you may not have access to all of the jobs on the platform.

Please Note If you accept a job and fail to confirm to go and commit a no call/show will get you banned from the platform.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!